Vanishing Act

Okay, so I’m gonna disappear for (probably) a few weeks or months. I will be back eventually.

What’s happened is I’ve totally neglected (and would like to return to) my writing. That would mean mostly fiction but some poetry and non-fiction as well. So the camera is getting packed away for a bit, save any odd moment where I take a break from that to shoot things. I’ll probably not be looking at the reader or any photo blogs during that time either.

Expect nothing until further notice. I just figured it’d be nice to warn the lot of you before vanishing this time. Anyway, til later.

Vanishing Act

Leave a Reply

