Ruin, Except with Color

So I decided a long time ago this shot could never work in color (and likewise, made a good initial monochrome image; the one in the previous post is the newest version of that monochrome shot), but I saved the RAW file.

This is that same image touched up in Camera RAW, except it’s not monochrome (which uhh you might’ve noticed). I think I made it work. Hooray experience and gained expertise. I don’t think I could’ve pulled that off in like January 2015 when I took the shot.

Leave a Reply

