Gazebo, Photo Edit

Took this ancient shot from that 2008 trip to Maymont Park that made me realize I had some sort of talent with photography. Made a murky photo edit of it, and here it is.

Anyway, I ran it through a million filters til I settled for this, because it’s 4:30 AM, I don’t feel like sleeping, and why the hell not? In other unrelated news I’m going to get back on the renaming of this multitude of files before I start working through them in a methodical and serious fashion for that shiny new website that’s always out of reach somehow.

Leave a Reply

