Logs, Moss, Trees, Branches, Leaves, Sticks…and some notes

Not to pester all of you with inane comments but:

  1. Thanks to everyone who’s enjoying the photographs, clicking like, etc…certainly helps to keep me at it. Seriously.
  2. There’ll be more from this morning’s shoot later, as usual, whenever I get around to editing them.
  3. Assuming I can disable or destroy my industrial strength introversion I’m going to dive into urban and portrait photography soon, so wish me luck on that (still a little studying on the legal end of things to finish up but hopefully it’s not endless landscapes before long).

That should cover it. There’ll still be tons of nature photography, I just want to explore different types of photography…especially since I have zero travel budget and I’ve photographed all the local parks to hell and back again. I’ll be looking into wildlife photography after all this (I need a teleconverter first though for my telephoto lens).

Leave a Reply

