Half-Moon Bridge

After much effort I’ve finally discovered how to like everyone else’s work via the Reader in WordPress (which should have been obvious, but I almost always directly go to someone’s main page to look at something). Many thanks to everyone who’s enjoying what I’m posting and I’ll do my best to stay on top of that and make comments/likes like a normal human in the future…

The above photo is one I’ve done in black and white before but I redid it anyway since there’s new options in Photoshop since whatever aeon I last touched this shot up in.

Leave a Reply

